Live Webinar Series for an Executive Certificate in Leadership

11 participants et 5 intéressés
En ligne
Désolé, ce contenu n'est pas disponible en Français

Unique Webinar Series for an Executive Certificate in Leadership


“Re-Engineering the Future of Business:
How to Survive & Thrive in Today’s New World.”


The American Foundation for Educational Excellence (AFEE) and the International Foundation for Women’s Empowerment (IFWE), in partnership with Saint Joseph University’s Professional Training Center (USJ-CFP) offer you a UNIQUE PROGRAM ON LEADERSHIP that combines the best professors, experts and executives from leading universities and businesses worldwide.

Unique Webinar Series for an Executive Certificate in Leadership: FIRST WEBINAR



What: 15 Private Webinars 

Dates: From Oct. 3, 2020 to Feb. 27, 2021

Days: On SATURDAYS

Time: From 9-11 AM New York Time || 2-4 PM London Time
3-5 PM Paris Time || 4-6 PM Beirut Time || 6:30-8:30 PM New Delhi Time || 11 PM-1 AM Sydney Time

Cost:

25% discount for people living in Lebanon

Click here for more details: http://www.foundationforeducation.org/webinars/

Download the brochure: 

CFP - Webinar series proposal-border-new dates.pdf

255 vues Visites

4 J'aime

Conférences
Diffusé sur : Association des Anciens INCI, Alumni Association Dubai - UAE, Association des Anciens ESIB, Association des Anciens FS, Association des Anciens ESIAM, Alumni Association Oman, Association des Anciens ...
Veuillez vous connecter pour lire ou ajouter un commentaire